Alive Wesleyan Church
7691 Bridgeport Kirkville Rd.
Kirkville, NY 13082
Pastor Eric Paashaus (email: pastor@kirkvillewesleyan.org)
Assistant Pastor Benjamin Wade (email: benjamin.wade@kingswood.edu)
Church website: Alive Wesleyan Church
Phone 315-656-2723
 
Armbrust Wesleyan Church
7790 Route 819
Hunker, PA 15639
Pastor Timothy Stradling (email: timstradling@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor
Assistant Pastor
Church website: Armbrust Wesleyan Church
Phone: 724-925-9110
 
Ashland Wesleyan Church
2040 Parsonville Road
Osceola Mills, PA 16666
Pastor Howard Cilento, Jr. (email: mcilento@atlanticbb.net)
Phone: 814-592-2116
 
Athens Wesleyan Church
3903 Wilawana Rd.
Sayre, PA 18840
Pastor Joshua Householder (email: awcoffice1@yahoo.com)
Church website: Athens Wesleyan Church
Phone: 570-888-6734
 
Avon Wesleyan Church
330 Genesee St.
Avon, NY 14414
Sr. Pastor Peter Maclauchlan (email: pastorpete@avonwesleyanchurch.com)
Assistant Pastor Daniel Blowers (email: pastorb@avonwesleyanchurch.com)
Assistant Pastor Monty Ader (email: pastormonty@avonwesleyanchurch.com)
Church website: Avon Wesleyan Church
Phone: 585-226-3577
 
Beech Creek Wesleyan Church
PO Box 39
Beech Creek, PA 16822
Pastor Alan Eckenroad (email: pastorase@gmail.com)
Phone: 570-962-2732
 
Bentley Creek Wesleyan Church
13255 Berwick Turnpike
Gillett, PA 16925
Pastor Robert Wuethrich (email: pastor@bcwesleyan.org)
Phone: 570-596-2115
 
Berrytown Wesleyan Church
178 Burt Rd.
Gillett, PA 16925
Pastor Patrick Kelly (email: pastorpkelly@gmail.com)
Church website: Berrytown Facebook Page
Phone: 570-596-2760
 
Brookside Wesleyan Church
403 Bush Hollow Road
Julian, PA 16844
Pastor Michael Fisher (email: brookside451@gmail.com)
Church website: Brookside Facebook Page
Phone: 814-355-1772
 
Buena Vista Wesleyan Church
6034 County Route 69,
Canisteo, NY 14823
Sr. Pastor Daniel Pickering (email: dpickering@bvwesleyan.com)
Assistant Pastor Josiah Roloson (email: jroloson@bvwesleyan.com)
Assistant Pastor Stephen Paul (email: spaul@bvwesleyan.com)
Phone: 607-698-4484
 
Calvary Community Wesleyan Church
780 Harry L Dr.
Johnson City, NY 13790
Pastor Garrett Sawyer (email: Gsawyer@calvarycommunity.us)
Pastor Thomas Briggs (email: thomasbriggssr@aol.com)
Phone 607-729-7777
 
Camden Wesleyan Church
101 Main St.
Camden, NY 13316
(Mailing Address: PO Box 2, Camden, NY 13316)
Pastor Gary VanRiper (email: garyvanriper@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Scott Morgan
Assistant Pastor John Adams
Phone: 315-245-2437
 
Canisteo Wesleyan Church
25 Greenwood St.
Canisteo, NY 14823
Pastor Shannon Brumfield (email: shannon.brumfield@asburyseminary.edu)
Church website: Canisteo Wesleyan Church
Phone: 607-698-4635
 
Carwick Wesleyan Church
163 Carwick Road
Rimersburg, PA 16248
Pastor Gary Guntrum (email: carwickwesleyan@comcast.net)
Church website: Carwick Facebook Page
Phone: 814-473-6538
 
Christ Chapel Wesleyan Church
Box 322
1410 Lake Rd., West Fork
Hamlin, NY 14464
Pastor Roberta Davis (email: prmd@rochester.rr.com)
Church website: Hamlin Facebook Page
Phone: 585-964-9770
 
CityHope (a Wesleyan Church)
2070 Long Pond Rd.
Mailing Address: PO Box 60319, Rochester, NY 14606
Rochester, NY 14606
Sr. Pastor Caleb Hall (email: caleb.hall2007@gmail.com)
Church website: CityHope Wesleyan Church
Phone: 585-426-6437
 
Clinton Wesleyan Church
PO Box L
1022 Clinton Road
Clinton, PA 15026
Pastor Ted Chapman (email: clintonwesleyan@verizon.net)
Church website: Clinton Wesleyan Church
Phone: 724-695-7076
 
Coleville Wesleyan Church
326 Lower Coleville Road
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Pastor Ronald Kilgus (email: ronkilgus@msn.com)
Church website: Coleville Wesleyan Church
Phone: 814-548-7534
 
Community Wesleyan Church (Baldwinsville)
112 Downer St.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Sr. Pastor Carl Chapman, Jr. (email: Carlchapman@communitywesleyanchurch.com)
Assistant Pastor Frank Palmisano III (email: fpalmisano111@gmail.com)
Phone: 315-638-2222
 
Community Wesleyan Church (Horseheads)
2095 Grand Central Ave.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Sr. Pastor Robert Russell (email: pastorbob@commwes.com)
Associate Pastor Elwyn Patrick (email: epatrick1@stny.rr.com)
Assistant Pastor Art Evens (email: Dalman14903@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-739-4591
 
Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
3360 Middle Cheshire Rd.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Sr. Pastor Craig Cooper (email: craig@crosswindsonline.org)
Assistant Pastor Elizabeth Ryan (email: betty@crosswindsonline.org
Assistant Pastor William Robinson (email: bill@crosswinds.church)
Assistant Pastor Brian Soller (email: bsoller@crosswindsonline.org)
Assistant Pastor Christopher Taylor (email: ctaylor@crosswindsonline.org)
Assistant Pastor Karen Busby (email: karenbusby@gmail.com
Assistant Pastor David Wright (email: davewright82@gmail.com)
Phone: 585-394-5857
 
Dixonville Wesleyan Church
233 Purchase Line Road
Clymer, PA 15728
Pastor Paul Wallace (email: perrypreacher@yahoo.com)
Church website: Dixonville Facebook Page
Phone: 724-254-1930
 
Elizabeth Wesleyan Church
205-211 Church Street
Elizabeth, PA 15037
Pastor Roy Kelly (email: revkelly1@verizon.net)
Church website: 
Phone: 412-384-8868
 
Ellisburg Union Wesleyan Church
2005 Ellisburg Rd.
Genesee, PA 16923
Pastor Roy Ward (email: rward10201@gmail.com)
Church website: Ellisburg Facebook Page
Phone: 814-228-3443
 
Elmira Wesleyan Church
1100 S. Main St.
Elmira, NY 14904
Church email: elmirawesoffice@gmail.com
Church website: Elmira Wesleyan Church
607-733-1491
 
Grace Lee Memorial Wesleyan Church
2075 Chambers Rd.
Beaver Dams, NY 14812
Sr. Pastor Donald Nagy, Jr. (email: dnagy@glmwc.com)
Assistant Pastor Greg Wixson (email: gwixson@glmwc.com)
Phone: 607-962-3225
 
Grace Wesleyan Church
311 Prospect St.
Watertown, NY 13601
Pastor Ben Mackey (email: mackeyb02@gmail.com)
Church Website: Grace Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-788-1064
 
Haskinville Wesleyan Church
8727 Haskinville Rd.
Cohocton, NY 14826
Pastor Adam Smith (email: pastoradamsmith@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-324-5149
 
Herrickville Wesleyan Church
127 Lent Road
Wyalusing, PA 18853
Pastor Jason Laudermilch (email: pastorjlaud@yahoo.com)
Phone: 570-744-1217
 
Hillview Wesleyan Church
1200 West Fourth Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745 
Pastor Donald Grant (email: churchoffice@hillviewwesleyan.org)
Church Facebook: Hillview Wesleyan Church
Phone: 570-748-2738
 
Hyde Wesleyan Church
1215 Riverview Road
Clearfield, PA 16830
Pastor Stevan Sheets (email: pastorstevan@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Bob Croft (email: rcroft5779@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor John Croft (email: nrcroft@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Loretta Fullington (email: loretta1953@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Angel Scribe (email: pastorangel2020@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Sheri Beck (email: sheribeck@outlook.com)
Church Facebook: Hyde Wesleyan Church
Phone: 814-765-5958
 
Life Stone Wesleyan
Mailing address:
PO Box 539
Henrietta, NY 14467
Meeting address (Sundays at 6 pm)
4045 East Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467
Sr. Pastor Tim DePorter (email: tdeporter5@gmail.com)
Phone: 585-334-3702
 
Lighthouse Wesleyan Church
101 S. Lackawanna St.
Wayland, NY 14572
Mailing Address: PO Box 52, Springwater, NY  14560
Co Pastor Robert Parker (email: pr@enjoylwc.com)
Co Pastor Cheryl Parker (email: pc@enjoylwc.com)
Phone: 585-728-5005
 
Lighthouse Wesleyan Church
220 High Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Pastor Rodney Bartman (email: rodbartman@yahoo.com)
Phone: 570-398-3870
 
Lincoln Falls Wesleyan Church
7083 Rt. 154
Forksville, PA 18616
Mailing Address: 6575 Rt. 87, Forksville, PA 18616
Pastor William Hargenrader (email: billhargenrader@yahoo.com)
Phone: 570-924-3968
 
Little Lakes Wesleyan Church
4819 County Rd 37
Honeoye, NY 14471
(Mailing Address: PO Box 589, Honeoye, NY 14471)
Pastor Darryl House (email: lala83@rochester.rr.com)
Phone: 585-683-0989
 
Loganton Wesleyan Church
4972 Long Run Road
Loganton, PA 17747
Pastor Daniel Reed (email: danreed@tds.net)
Phone: 570-725-3737
 
 
Lyncourt Wesleyan Church
2626 Court St.
Syracuse, NY 13208
Sr. Pastor Wayne Wager, Jr. (email: waynewager@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor S Than Aung (email: sthanaung@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Naw Aung Lamai (email: Nawawng1275803@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Brad Ehlert (email: Bwehlert013@gmail.com)
Church website: Lyncourt Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-454-3115
 
Mallory Wesleyan Church
5 Baum Rd., PO Box 16
Mallory, NY 13103
 
Church websiteMallory Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-676-4792
 
Matu Christian Wesleyan Church
511 S. Midler Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Pastor Jacob Thang (email: thangjacob@gmail.com)
Phone: 315-475-7095
 
Midler Avenue Wesleyan Church
511 S. Midler Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Pastor Wayne B. Wager, Sr. (email: waynewager@aol.com)
Phone: 315-463-8192
 
Millerton Wesleyan Church
5174 Main St.
Millerton, PA 16936
Pastor Larry Johnson (email: ldjmus5@gmail.com)
Church website: Millerton Wesleyan Church
Phone: 570-537-2465
 
Millview Wesleyan Church
6575 Rt. 87
Forksville, PA 18616-9705
Pastor William Hargenrader (email: mvlfwc@gmail; billhargenrader@yahoo.com)
Church Website: Millview Wesleyan Church
 
Mount Pisgah Wesleyan Church
6346 Berwick Turnpike
Columbia Crossroads, PA 16914
Pastor Jeff Falke (email: jfalke@mpwesleyan.org)
Phone: 570-596-4003
 
Mount Union Wesleyan Church
609 South Jefferson Street
Mount Union, PA 17066
Pastor Dan Metz (email: bigd.metz@gmail.com)
Church FacebookMount Union Facebook Page
Phone: 814-542-4025
 
Nedrow Wesleyan Church
6140 S. Salina St.
Nedrow, NY 13120
Church website: Nedrow Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-492-3027
 
New Hope Wesleyan Church
280 Grand St.
Hornell, NY 14843
Sr. Pastor Douglas Jones (email: newhopewes@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Natalie Churchman (email: natalie_churchman@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Aaron Strange (email: Lightbringer0939@aol.com)
Church website: New Hope Wesleyan Church
Phone: 607-324-3300
 
New Hope Wesleyan Church
2300 Pulaski Road
New Castle, PA 16105
Pastor Gary DeWitt (email: gldewitt@gmail.com)
Church websiteNew Hope Wesleyan Church
Phone: 724-658-3019
 
New Life Community Wesleyan Church
Indiana Mall
2234 Oakland Ave.
Indiana, PA 15701
Pastor David Henderson (email: davidjhenderson2007@gmail.com)
Phone: 724-674-0759
 
North Rome Wesleyan Church
3374 North Rome Rd.
Rome, PA  18837
Sr. Pastor Ed Torres (email: pastored15@hotmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Brad Swink (email: bdswink@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Sarah Young (email: )
Phone: 570-247-7670
 
Oasis (Meadville) Wesleyan Church
974 North Street
Meadville, PA 16335
Pastor Nathan Alsdorf (email: nalsdorf@slwchurch.org)
Phone: 814-382-8912
 
Odessa Wesleyan Church
304 Church St.
Odessa, NY 14869
Pastor Tammie Veilleux (email: tammiesue2000@gmail.com)
Phone: 607-594-3433
 
Overflow Wesleyan Church
127 5th Ave.
Altoona, PA 16602
Pastor Richard Cox II (email: richard@lovealtoona.com)
Pastor Elizabeth Ebling (email: elizabeth.ebling@kingswood.edu)
Church Website: Overflow Wesleyan Church
Phone: 814-577-6196
 
Penfield Wesleyan Church
1580 Five Mile Line Rd.
Penfield, NY 14526
Senior Pastor Shane DeHaven (email: dr.shanedehaven@gmail.com)
Church WebsitePenfield Wesleyan Church
Phone: 585-671-8131
 
Penn Run Wesleyan Church
1821 Route 553 Highway,
PO Box 398,
Penn Run, PA 15765
Pastor Thomas Pugh (email: pennrunwesleyanchurch@gmail.com)
Church WebsitePenn Run Weslayn Church
Phone: 724-254-0944
 
Pine Meadows Wesleyan Church
386 Pine Meadows Rd.
Altmar, NY 13302
Pastor David Starkey (email: starkeydvd@aol.com)
Church Facebook: Pine Meadows Facebook Page
Phone: 315-298-5348
 
Port Ann Emmanuel Wesleyan Church
2856 Troxelville Road
Middleburg, PA 17842
Pastor Paul Sheets (email: paulksheets@gmail.com)
Phone: 570-837-3188
 
Pulaski Wesleyan Church
4591 US Rte 11
Pulaski, NY  13142
Sr. Pastor Glenn Bozak (email: gbzak@aol.com)
Church Website: Pulaski Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-298-5526
 
Rochester First Wesleyan Church
471 New York Avenue
Rochester, PA 15074
Pastor Charles McGee (email: rochesterwesleyanchurch@gmail.com)
Phone: 724-775-3929
 
Rome Wesleyan Church
431 W Court St.
Rome, NY
(mailing address: 216 N. Jay St., Rome, NY  13440)
Sr. Pastor Arthur Atkins (email: numbers2226@yahoo.com)
Church Facebook: Rome Facebook Page
Phone: 315-337-9976
 
Sandy Lake Wesleyan Church
PO Box 275
3096 Sandy Lake-Grove City Road
Sandy Lake PA 16145
Pastor Adam Simcik (email: office@slwchurch.org)
Phone: 724-376-2233
 
Shady Grove Wesleyan Church
4619 Dyke Rd.
Corning, NY  14830
(mailing address: 4599 Dyke Rd., Corning, NY 14830
Pastor Mark Gilbert (email: glbrt1981@gmail.com)
Phone: 607-936-1612
 
Spencerport Wesleyan Church
2653 Nichols St.
Spencerport, NY 14559
Sr. Pastor Jason Daniel (email: pastorjason@spenwes.org)
Assistant Pastor Phalkun Nov (email: novphalkun@yahoo.com)
Phone: 315-956-0544
 
Summit Hill Wesleyan Church
1725 Summit Hill Road
Howard PA 16841
Pastor Kenneth Stephens (email: preachers.wife53@yahoo.com)
Church Website:
Phone: 814-355-3995
 
Sunshine Valley Wesleyan Church
371 Blatchley Rd
Windsor, NY 13865
Interim Pastor: Rev. Ronald Lake (email: ronbert18@stny.rr.com)
Phone: 607-775-9510
 
Taylor Wesleyan Church
3279 NYS Rte. 26
Cincinnatus, NY  13040
Pastor Peter Bush (email: peterdbush@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-863-4360
 
The Bridge
561 Maple St.
Big Flats, NY 14814
Sr. Pastor Alex Ruffer (email: rufferalex@gmail.com)
Phone: 607-562-3444
 
The Well
PO Box 357 
429 N. Centre Street
Philipsburg, PA 16866
Pastor Steve Dixon (email: srrdixon59@gmail.com)
Church website: The Well
Phone: 814-441-0462
 
United Wesleyan Church
6118 N. Main St.
Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Sr. Pastor Brian Snyder (email: Bkjsrsnyder@frontiernet.net)
email: SCUWesleyan@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 387-3199
 
Utica Karen Wesleyan Church
425 South St.
Utica, NY 13501
Pastor (email: uticakarenchurch@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Htwe Cho (email: htwecho@gmail.com)
Phone: 315-733-0598
 
Victory Highway Wesleyan Church
150 Victory Highway
Painted Post, NY 14870
Sr. Pastor Paul Piraino (email: papiraino@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Ted Roloson (email: eroloson@rochester.rr.com)
Assistant Pastor Vaughn VanSkiver (email: vaughnvs@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Aaron Duvall (email: aduvall@victoryhighway.com
Assistant Pastor Keith Allison (email: kallison@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Peter LoPresto (email: petelopresto@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Gary Hart (email: garyhart4645@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Stacy Shaw (email: sshaw@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Brad Violette (email: bviolette@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Paul Hancy (email: phancy@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Carol Jimerson (email: p.caroljimerson@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Dylin Roderick (email: droderick@victoryhighway.com)
Lay Pastor: Kurt Parker (email: kparker@victoryhighway.com)
Phone: 607-962-7000
 
Wallace Wesleyan Church
9079 Church St.
Wallace, NY  14809
Pastor William Spencer (email: pastorbillwwc@stny.rr.com)
Phone: 607-566-2590
 
Warren Wesleyan Church
602 4th Avenue
Warren, PA 16365
Pastor Kyle Pollen (email: warrenwesleyan@yahoo.com)
Church Website: 
Phone: 814-723-7056
 
Watts Wesleyan Church
55 Circle Road
Duncannon, PA 17020
Pastor Michael Burns (email: kaioburns@gmail.com)
Church Website: Watts Wesleyan Church
Phone: 717-834-9230
 
Weedville Wesleyan Church
18945 Bennetts Valley Highway
Weedville, PA 15868
Sr. Pastor Bryon Kleppinger (email: wwc@windstream.net)
Assistant Pastor Matthew Hooper (email: xmjhooperx@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Kimberly Hooper (email: khooperk@gmail.com)
Church Website: 
Phone: 814-787-7205
 
West Jasper Wesleyan Church
2619 Rt. 31
Greenwood, NY 14839
Pastor Todd Mitchell (email: westjasper@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-792-3321